LIST OF OFFICE BEARERS OF JAWAHARLAL NEHRU RAJKEEYA MAHAVIDYALYA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, PORT BLAIR

Patron	- Dr N. Francis Xavier (Principal, JNRM)
Chairman	- Shri D. Ayyappan
Vice Chairman	- Dr K. Kandimuthu
Secretary	- Shri CH Hemanta Rao
Joint Secretary	- Miss Razia Begum
Treasurer	- Shri R.P. Palaniswamy

Executive Committee Members

- 1. Ms. Jochibed Vincent
- 2. Shri K. Rama Rao
- 3. Shri S.P. Kalairajan
- 4. Shri N. Balakrishnan
- 5. Shri Ajay Singh
- 6. Mrs D. Bharathi
- 7. Mrs Diana Packiya Rani
- 8. Shri Gyaneshwar Ram
- 9. Shri G. Srinivas Rao
- 10. Shri Giri

(CH Hemanta Rao)

Secretary JNRM Alumni Association Port Blair